Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cobar Count Centre

Area: Brewarrina Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 9 Counts Required: 9 Quota: 64

€ electoral commission NSW

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
 	HERTSLET Moses	ELECTED* 9	COUNT 9
F	REICHLER Wulf	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
יו	NEALE Wayne	**	COUNT 9
7	TURNBULL Conn	ELECTED 8	COUNT 7
	OCONNOR Ocker	ELECTED 7	COUNT 5
F	PIPPOS Angelo	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
E	BROWN Mark	ELECTED 4	COUNT 1
\	WASON Robert	ELECTED 5	COUNT 5
9	SLACK-SMITH Matthew	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
E	BARKER Jenny	ELECTED 6	COUNT 5

Candidate(s) marked * elected at count 9 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 03:12 pm Page 1 of 1